Telling Lies And Disappointing People

The stories in order: My Heart, How To Be A Man, The American Pastime, and Bad Boys.

My new chapbook, Telling Lies And Disappointing People is now also available for download in album format. Hear me read my hilarious shit in my own hilarious voice! The link is to a zipped file of all four stories contained in the volume. Absolutely free! Don’t be scurred to share with friends. If you prefer the written word, Telling Lies And Disappointing people is now available at Powell’s Books, get on that.

About Eli Hopkins

I live and write in Portland, Oregon. Please share and comment so I can be positive that I exist!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

